À propos de l'école

Personnel de l’école

Administration

Martine Girouard – directrice – martine.girouard@nbed.nb.ca

Lisa Doiron – adjointe administrative – lisa.doiron@nbed.nb.ca

Personnel enseignant

Ginette Hébert – maternelle – hebergi@nbed.nb.ca

Marcelle Maillet – 1e et 2e année – marcelle.maillet@nbed.nb.ca

Mireille Maillet – 3e et 4e année – mireille.maillet@nbed.nb.ca

Bernice McDonald – 5e et 6e année – bernice.leblanc@nbed.nb.ca

Tiffany Poirier – 7e et 8e année – tiffany.poirier@nbed.nb.ca

Claude Jeffrey – ed.physique et FPS – claude.jeffrey@nbed.nb.ca

Maxime Forbes – musique – maxime.forbes@nbed.nb.ca

Personnel non enseignant

Claudette McNeil – préposée à la bibliothèque – mcneicla@nbed.nb.ca

Josée Noël – assistante en éducation – josee.noel@nbed.nb.ca

Paula Jones – assistante en éducation – paula.jones@nbed.nb.ca

Nicole Comeau – agente dev. communautaire – nicole.comeau2@nbed.nb.ca

Rachelle LeBlanc – cuisinière

Marcel LeBlanc – concierge

Clarence Cormier – concierge

Chantale Daigle – psychologue – chantale.daigle@nbed.nb.ca

Chantale Robichaud – orthophoniste – chantale.robichaud2@nbed.nb.ca

Christina Kelly – physiothérapeute – christina.kelly@vitalitenb.ca

Joanne Léger – ergothérapeute – joanne.leger@vitalitenb.ca

 

Accueil » À propos de l'école » Personnel de l’école

Haut de page