À propos de l'école

Personnel de l’école

Administration

Martine Girouard – directrice – martine.girouard@nbed.nb.ca

Lisa Doiron – adjointe administrative – lisa.doiron@nbed.nb.ca

Personnel enseignant

Debbie Richard-Poirier – maternelle – debbie.richard-poirier@nbed.nb.ca

Mireille Maillet – 1e et 2e année – mireille.maillet@nbed.nb.ca

       Sylvie Losier – 1e et 2e année – sylvie.losier2@nbed.nb.ca

Chantal Cormier – 3e et 4e année – chantal.e.cormier@nbed.nb.ca

Bernice McDonald – 5e et 6e année – bernice.leblanc@nbed.nb.ca

Tiffany Poirier – 7e et 8e année – tiffany.poirier@nbed.nb.ca

Martin Allain – ed.physique et FPS – martin.allain@nbed.nb.ca

Maxime Forbes – musique – maxime.forbes@nbed.nb.ca

Personnel non enseignant

       Marcelle Maillet – service aux élèves – marcelle.maillet@nbed.nb.ca

       Phyllis Allain – service aux élèves – phyllis.allain@nbed.nb.ca

Claudette McNeil – préposée à la bibliothèque – mcneicla@nbed.nb.ca

Tammy Cormier – assistante en éducation – tammy.cormier2@nbed.nb.ca

Paula Jones – assistante en éducation – paula.jones@nbed.nb.ca

Nicole Comeau – agente dev. communautaire – nicole.comeau2@nbed.nb.ca

Rachelle LeBlanc – cuisinière

Paul-Émile Vienneau – concierge – paul-emile.vienneau@nbed.nb.ca

Emery LeBlanc – concierge – emery.leblanc@nbed.nb.ca

Chantale Daigle – psychologue – chantale.daigle@nbed.nb.ca

Chantale Robichaud – orthophoniste – chantale.robichaud2@nbed.nb.ca

Christina Kelly – physiothérapeute – christina.kelly@vitalitenb.ca

Joanne Léger – ergothérapeute – joanne.leger@vitalitenb.ca

       Joanie Gaudreault – travailleuse sociale – joanie.gaudreault@nbed.nb.ca

 

Accueil » À propos de l'école » Personnel de l’école

Haut de page