À propos de l'école

Liste du personnel

Administration

Jolyn Thériault Directeur jolyn.theriault@nbed.nb.ca
Maryse Halloran Directrice adjointe hallomar@nbed.nb.ca
Prescilla Hicks Adjointe administrative prescilla.hicks@nbed.nb.ca

Enseignants

Liza Cormier Maternelle lisa.cormier-walton@nbed.nb.ca
Carole Cormier Maternelle carole.cormier@nbed.nb.ca
Marie-Josée Comeau 1ère année marie-josee.comeau@nbed.nb.ca
Marie-Claude Mallet 1ère année marie-claude.mallet@nbed.nb.ca
Nadine Léger 2e année nadine.leger@nbed.nb.ca
Lisa LeBlanc 2e année lisa.leblanc@nbed.nb.ca
Charline Bourque 3e année charline.bourque@nbed.nb.ca
Mélanie LeBlanc 3e année melanie.leblanc4@nbed.nb.ca
Isabelle Duguay 4e année isabelle.duguay@nbed.nb.ca
Éric Godin 5e année eric.godin@nbed.nb.ca
Karine Power 5/6e année karine.power@nbed.nb.ca
Chantal Maillet 6e année chantal.maillet@nbed.nb.ca
Joline Léger 7e année joline.boyle@nbed.nb.ca
Wendy Bourque 8e année wendy.bourque@nbed.nb.ca

Enseignement spécialisé

Parise Robichaud Enseignante d’éducation physique parise.robichaud@nbed.nb.ca
Janelle Dupuis Enseignant de musique janelle.dupuis@nbed.nb.ca
Jocelyne Boudreau Enseignante ressource jocelyne.boudreau@nbed.nb.ca

Personnel non-enseignant

Tania Lagacé Agente de développement communautaire tania.lagace@nbed.nb.ca
Monique Lee Préposée de bibliothèque monique.lee@nbed.nb.ca
Nathalie Jacob Intervenantenathalie.jacob@nbed.nb.ca
Sylvia Boudreau Assistante en éducationsylvia.boudreau@nbed.nb.ca
Sylvie Gionet Assistante en éducationsylvie.gionet2@nbed.nb.ca
Elsée Boudreau Assistante en éducationelsee.boudreau@nbed.nb.ca
Donna LeBlancAssistante en éducationdonna.leblanc@nbed.nb.ca
Vicky Lynn Goguen Assistante en éducationvicki-lynn.goguen@nbed.nb.ca
Carole Fougère Assistante en éducationcarole.fougere@nbed.nb.ca
Angèle Nowlan Assistante en éducationangele.nowlan@nbed.nb.ca
Jennifer Allen Assistante en éducationjennifer.allen@nbed.nb.ca
Carole SonierAssistante en éducationcarole.sonier@nbed.nb.ca
Chantal LeBlancAssistante en éducationchantal.leblanc5@nbed.nb.ca
Angèle RichardGérante de la cafétériaangele.richard@nbed.nb.ca
Micheline LégerCuisinière
Nadine Cormier Cuisinière
Hugo Vautour Conducteur d'autobus
Luc GaudetConducteur d'autobus
Patrice Bourque Conducteur d'autobus
Gilles Conducteur d'autobus
Marc BourqueConcierge
Denis Paulin Concierge
Roch LeducConcierge
Marc SuretteConcierge

 

 

 

 

 

Accueil » À propos de l'école » Liste du personnel

Haut de page