À propos de l’école

Liste du personnel

Liste du personnel

Administration

Maurice Daigle Directeur maurice.daigle@nbed.nb.ca
Melanie Daigle Directrice adjointe melanie.daigle2@nbed.nb.ca
Murielle Brun Adjointe administrative murielle.brun@nbed.nb.ca

 

Enseignants titulaires

Julie Pitre Maternelle julie.pitre@nbed.nb.ca
Cindy Whalen Maternelle cindy.whalen@nbed.nb.ca
Raymonde Perron Maternelle raymonde.Perron@nbed.nb.ca
Joanne Boudreau 1ère joanne.boudreau2@nbed.nb.ca
France Allain 1ère france.allain@nbed.nb.ca
Janice Robichaud 1ère janice.robichaud@nbed.nb.ca
Louise LeBlanc 2e louise.leblanc@nbed.nb.ca
Janice Maillet-Arsenault 2e janice.maillet-arsenault@nbed.nb.ca
Joline Ouellette 2e joline.ouellette@nbed.nb.ca
Tracy Fougère 3e tracy.fougère@nbed.nb.ca
Claire Ouellette 3e claire.ouellette@nbed.nb.ca
Lise Morrison 3e lise.hebert@nbed.nb.ca
Sonya Hébert 4e sonya.duguay@nbed.nb.ca
Sylvie Duguay 4e sylvie.duguay2@nbed.nb.ca
Lise Arsenault 5e lise.arsenault2@nbed.nb.ca
Mona Boleyn 5e mona.boleyn@nbed.nb.ca
Nadia Cormier-LeBlanc 6e nadia.cormier@nbed.nb.ca
Cindy Corbin 6e cindy.corbin@nbed.nb.ca
Mathieu Roy 7e mathieu.roy2@nbed.nb.ca
Suzanne LeBlanc 7e suzanne.leblanc2@nbed.nb.ca
Rémi Audoux 8e remi.audoux@nbed.nb.ca
Sheena King 8e sheena.king@nbed.nb.ca

 

Enseignants spécialistes

Natalie Levesque Musique natalie.levesque@nbed.nb.ca
Lyne Lavigne Éducation physique lyne.lavigne@nbed.nb.ca
Martin Allain Éducation physique martin.allain@nbed.nb.ca
Denise Albert Enseignante d’appui à l’apprentissage denise.albert@nbed.nb.ca
Jeffrey Claude Enseignante d’appui à l’apprentissage jeffrey.claude@nbed.nb.ca
Janelle Savoie Enseignante d’appui à l’apprentissage janelle.savoie@nbed.nb.ca
Alexa Ryan Enseignante en services intégrés alexa.ryan@nbed.nb.ca
Pamela St-Pierre

 

Lucie Roy

Enseignante en services intégrés

Enseignante en services intégrés

pamela.st-pierre@nbed.nb.ca

lucie.roy@nbed.nb.ca

 

Personnel non-enseignant

Jennifer Kay Agente de développement communautaire jennifer.kay@nbed.nb.ca
Julie Payet Monitrice de langue julie.payet@nbed.nb.ca
Anne Leger Intervenante anne.leger@nbed.nb.ca
Charlotte Leblanc Psychologue scolaire charlotte.leblanc@nbed.nb.ca
Lynn Léger Physiothérapeute lynn.leger@vitalitenb.ca
Joanne Léger Egothérapeute joanne.leger@vitalitenb.ca
Nathalie Daigle Orthophoniste nathalie.daigle@nbed.nb.ca
Nancy Allain Travailleuse sociale nancy.allain@nbed.nb.ca
Marie Boudreau Assistante en éducation marie.boudreau@nbed.nb.ca
Gail Brun Assistante en éducation gail.brun@nbed.nb.ca
Brigitte Cormier-Donelle Assistante en éducation brigitte.cormier2@nbed.nb.ca
Natalie Cormier Assistante en éducation natalie.cormier@nbed.nb.ca
Angella Goguen Assistante en éducation angella.goguen@nbed.nb.ca
Monique Landry Assistante en éducation monique.landry3@nbed.nb.ca
Marcela Léger Assistante en éducation marcella.leger@nbed.nb.ca
Joanne Léger-Lequin Assistante en éducation joanne.leger-lequin@nbed.nb.ca
Suzanne Caissie Assistante en éducation suzanne.caissie@nbed.nb.ca
Nicole Melanson Préposée à la bibliothèque nicole.melanson@nbed.nb.ca
Marc Bourque Concierge
Prémilia Cormier Concierge
Jason Arseneault Concierge
Denise Fougère Concierge
Patrice Bourque Conducteur d’autobus
Vernon Caissie Conducteur d’autobus
Alfred Fougère Conducteur d’autobus
Roger Richard Conducteur d’autobus
Daniel Gaudet Conducteur d’autobus
Martin Allain Conducteur d’autobus
Jeannine LeBlanc Conducteur d’autobus
Roger Richard Conducteur d’autobus
Alfred Fougère Conducteur d’autobus
Jeannine LeBlanc Conducteur d’autobus
Charles Léger Conducteur d’autobus
Angela Cormier Cafétéria
Laura Melanson Lagacé Cafétéria
Rose Bourque Cafétéria
Sarah Cormier Cafétéria

Personnel non-humain

Luke  Chien de zoothérapie

Accueil » À propos de l’école » Liste du personnel

Haut de page