À propos de l'école

Liste du personnel

Administration

Pierrette Gallant Directrice pierrette.gallant@nbed.nb.ca
Julie LeBlanc-Marcoux Directrice adjointe julie.leblanc-marcoux@nbed.nb.ca
Louise Landry Adjointe administrative louise.landry3@nbed.nb.ca

Enseignants

Mireille Pitre Maternelle mireille.pitre@nbed.nb.ca
Julie T. LeBlanc Maternelle julie.t.leblanc@nbed.nb.ca
Janice Babin Maternelle babinjan@nbed.nb.ca
France Gaudet

Jasmine Dupuis

1re année

1re année

france.gaudet@nbed.nb.ca

jasmine.dupuis@nbed.nb.ca

Brigitte Godbout-Jones 2e année brigitte.jones@nbed.nb.ca
Carole Melanson 2e année carole.melanson@nbed.nb.ca
Jolaine Cormier 3e année jolaine.cormier@nbed.nb.ca
Marie-France Savoie-Gauthier 3/4e année marie-france.savoie@nbed.nb.ca
Michelle Losier-Roy 3/4e année michelle.losier@nbed.nb.ca
Chantal Bourque 5e année chantal.bourque2@nbed.nb.ca
 Sophie Roussel  5e année  sophie.roussel2@nbed.nb.ca
Charles Bordage 6e année charles.bordage@nbed.nb.ca
Janie Boudreau 6e année janie.boudreau@nbed.nb.ca
Isabelle Cormier 7e année  isabelle.n.cormier@nbed.nb.ca
Marie-Josée Goguen 8e année marie-josee.goguen@nbed.nb.ca
Josée Vautour 8e année josee.vautour@nbed.nb.ca
Julie LeBlanc-Marcoux  3e à 8e année julie.leblanc-marcoux@nbed.nb.ca

 

Enseignement spécialisé

YoAnne Beauchamp EAA – ressource yoanne.beauchamp@nbed.nb.ca
Crystal O’Brien EAA – ressource et services intégrés crystal.leblanc@nbed.nb.ca
Rachel Langille EAA – ressource rachel.langille@nbed.nb.ca
Louisette Godbout Enseignante de musique louisette.godbout@nbed.nb.ca
Joël LeBlanc Enseignant d’éducation physique joel.leblanc@nbed.nb.ca
Kathy Lizotte Enseignante 3e et 4e kathy.lizotte@nbed.nb.ca
Véronique Michaud Conseillère en orientation  veronique.michaudlevesque@gnb.ca
Claire Lemieux Enseignante auditive  claire.lemieux@nbed.nb.ca

 

 

Personnel non-enseignant

Angèle Richard Travailleuse sociale angele.richard3@nbed.nb.ca
Josette Bourque Psychologue josette.bourque-richard@nbed.nb.ca
Micheline Cormier Intervenante en milieu scolaire micheline.cormier2@nbed.nb.ca
Nathalie Daigle Orthophoniste nathalie.daigle2@vitalitenb.ca
Joanne Léger Ergothérapeute joannele@rrsb.nb.ca
Lynn Léger Physiothérapeute lynnl@rrsb.nb.ca
Diane Richard Agente de développement communautaire diane.richard2@nbed.nb.ca
Yolande Bourque Assistante à la bibliothèque yolande.bourque@nbed.nb.ca
Céline Bélanger Assistante à l’éducation celine.belanger@nbed.nb.ca
Lorraine Gendron Assistante à l’éducation lorraine.gendron@nbed.nb.ca
Chantal Landry Assistante à l’éducation chantal.leblanc5@nbed.nb.ca
Natalie Doiron  Assistante à l’éducation natalie.l.doiron@nbed.nb.ca
Rolande Lemaine   Assistante à l’éducation  rolande.lemaine@nbed.nb.ca
Thérèse Gaudet Gérante de la cafétéria therese.gaudet@nbed.nb.ca
Brigitte Cormier Cafétéria
Gilles Dupuis Préposé à l’entretien gilles.dupuis@nbed.nb.ca
Florence Ouellet Préposé à l’entretien florence.ouellet@nbed.nb.ca
Irène Boudreau Préposé à l’entretien
Jean-Paul Melanson Préposé à l’entretien jean-paul.melanson@nbed.nb.ca

Accueil » À propos de l'école » Liste du personnel

Haut de page