À propos de l'école

Liste du personnel

Administration

Pierrette Gallant Directrice pierrette.gallant@nbed.nb.ca
Julie LeBlanc-Marcoux Directrice adjointe julie.leblanc-marcoux@nbed.nb.ca
Louise Landry Adjointe administrative louise.landry3@nbed.nb.ca

Enseignants

Maryse Bourgeois Maternelle maryse.bourgeois@nbed.nb.ca
Julie T. LeBlanc Maternelle julie.t.leblanc@nbed.nb.ca
France Gaudet 1re année france.gaudet@nbed.nb.ca
Janice Babin 1re année babinjan@nbed.nb.ca
Brigitte Godbout-Jones 2e année brigitte.jones@nbed.nb.ca
Carole Melanson 2e année carole.melanson@nbed.nb.ca
Jolaine Cormier 3e année jolaine.cormier@nbed.nb.ca
Sophie Roussel 3e année sophie.roussel2@nbed.nb.ca
Jasmine Dupuis 4e année jasmine.dupuis@nbed.nb.ca
Michelle Losier-Roy 4e année michelle.losier@nbed.nb.ca
Chantal Bourque 5e année chantal.bourque2@nbed.nb.ca
Crystal O’Brien 5e année crystal.leblanc@nbed.nb.ca
Charles Bordage 6e année charles.bordage@nbed.nb.ca
Janie Boudreau 7e année janie.boudreau@nbed.nb.ca
Josée Vautour 7e année josee.vautour@nbed.nb.ca
Josée Gallant 8e année josee.gallant2@nbed.nb.ca
Julie LeBlanc-Marcoux 8e année julie.leblanc-marcoux@nbed.nb.ca

 

Enseignement spécialisé

YoAnne Beauchamp EAA – ressource yoanne.beauchamp@nbed.nb.ca
Marie-France Savoie-Gauthier EAA – ressource et services intégrés marie-france.savoie@nbed.nb.ca
Rachel Langille EAA – ressource rachel.langille@nbed.nb.ca
Louisette Godbout Enseignante de musique louisette.godbout@nbed.nb.ca
Joël LeBlanc Enseignant d’éducation physique joel.leblanc@nbed.nb.ca
Margot LeBlanc Enseignante 5e à 8e margot.leblanc@nbed.nb.ca
Natasha Léger Conseillère en orientation  natasha.leger2@nbed.nb.ca
Claire Lemieux Enseignante auditive  claire.lemieux@nbed.nb.ca

 

 

Personnel non-enseignant

Nancy Allain Travailleuse sociale nancy.allain@nbed.nb.ca
Nathalie Roy Psychologue nathalie.roy3@nbed.nb.ca
Micheline Cormier Intervenante en milieu scolaire micheline.comeau@nbed.nb.ca
Nathalie Daigle Orthophoniste nathalie.daigle2@vitalitenb.ca
Joanne Léger Ergothérapeute joannele@rrsb.nb.ca
Lynn Léger Physiothérapeute lynnl@rrsb.nb.ca
Tania Lagacé Agente communautaire tania.lagace@nbed.nb.ca
Yolande Bourque Assistante à la bibliothèque yolande.bourque@nbed.nb.ca
Céline Bélanger Assistante à l’éducation celine.belanger@nbed.nb.ca
Lorraine Gendron Assistante à l’éducation lorraine.gendron@nbed.nb.ca
Chantal LeBlanc Assistante à l’éducation chantal.leblanc5@nbed.nb.ca
Thérèse Gaudet Gérante de la cafétéria therese.gaudet@nbed.nb.ca
Brigitte Cormier Cafétéria
Gilles Dupuis Préposé à l’entretien gilles.dupuis@nbed.nb.ca
Florence Ouellet Préposé à l’entretien florence.ouellet@nbed.nb.ca
Irène Boudreau Préposé à l’entretien
Jean-Paul Melanson Préposé à l’entretien jean-paul.melanson@nbed.nb.ca

Accueil » À propos de l'école » Liste du personnel

Haut de page